Board of Trustees

President: Adam Guzkowski—Ameriprise Financial

President Elect: Paul Granillo—Inland Empire Economic Partnership

Secretary: Joe Ortiz—Best Best & Krieger

Treasurer: Jinnefer Razo—Swenson Corporation

Past President: Michelle Ouellette—Retired Best Best & Krieger

Art Alliance President: Anne Deem

Raul Aballi—Merrill Lynch

James Antoyan—JLA Real Estate Group

Dr. Martha Arguello—Adjunct  Professor, Claremont Colleges, Departments of History, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, African Studies

Chuck Avila—CA Construction

Roger Clarke—Ruhnau Clarke Architects

Patti Funder—Riverside Community College

Suzanne Gray—Retired Los Angeles Public Libraries

Georgia Hill—Retired Riverside Unified School District

Jackie Hopper—Retired Riverside Unified School District

Rolando Jaramillo—Altura Credit Union

Douglas McCulloh—UCR ARTS, Artist

Sue Mitchell—Riverside Personnel Services, Artist

Tiffany North—Attorney, County of Riverside

Dr. Ciriaco Pinedo—Children's Fund

Patricia Reynolds—Retired County of Riverside Department of Public Social Services

Crecencio Sepulveda—US Bank

Laura Sharpe—Artists For Trauma

Sarah Smith—Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Ofelia Valdez-Yeager—Campaign Chair for The Cheech

Felix Zuniga—Engagement Partner, California State University, Office of the Chancellor